Anti Corruption Day – 9th December

Lets all say NO to corruption.

Around the world people are suffering because of corruption and usually it’s the poorest who suffer most. It’s not somebody else’s problem it has a knock on effect to all of us.

I spent 1 year in a Cambodian jail because of corruption – believe me it could happen to you. Maybe you’ll be on holiday, maybe a gap year or a business trip. My famous last words, ‘I’ll be alright I haven’t done anything wrong’. How naive was I!

Do what you can and at the very least please take a look here and take a moment on SUNDAY 9th DECEMBER to reflect on this global issue.

Print

This entry was posted in global and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

